Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Divertory of the inquer	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors (the "Directors") of the Company comprises Mr. JI Qinying (Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. SHU Mao and Mr. LI Daming as executive Directors; Mr. GUO Jingbin (Chairman) and Mr. LIU Yan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. CHAN Chi On (alias Derek CHAN), Mr. CHAN Kai Wing and Dr. PENG Suping as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1